Start Order
Place your order online and pay to the designated bank account to get full protection.
Этот поставщик был проверен на месте ведущей мировой инспекционной компанией,
Тип компании: Производитель, Торговая компания Verified
Страна / Регион: Shandong, China Verified
Основные продукты: Легкосплавные колеса, автомобильные шины, автомобильные батареи
Всего сотрудников: 11 - 50 People
Общий годовой доход: US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
Год основания: 2009 Verified
Top 3 Markets: Западная Европа 19.24% Африка 13.49% Океания 13.34%
Шаньдун Vesteon автомобильные запасные части (Group) Co., Ltd состоит из трех производство мельницы,...
Шаньдун Vesteon автомобильные запасные части (Group) Co., Ltd состоит из трех производство мельницы, которая является полностью Более 100000 квадратных метров, с более чем 1000 сотрудников. Vesteon первоначально вытекает из шин компании Continental (Циндао) Co., Ltd, которое было обнаружено в апреле 1998, главным образом, делает авто шины для различных автомобилей. В 2000, Vesteon литыми дисками обратную связь о том, что вы хотите, Ltd была создана в качестве совместного предприятия, который в основном производит литые диски и сопутствующие изделия из алюминия. Парусный спорт аккумуляторной батареи обратную связь о том, что вы хотите, Ltd была создана в 2003, чтобы служить целый ряд автомобилей, и электромобили. Ради улучшения компании конкуренции и повышения это общедоступный профиль, мы их новыми этих трех мельницы в Vesteon автомобильные запасные части (Group) Co., Ltd. в начале 2009.

Vesteon производство мельницы подходят с современным оборудованием, высококвалифицированных сотрудников и управляя элит, которые также отвечает требованиям международной системы управления ISO9001. Vesteon бизнес быстро растет, до сих пор мы имеем деловые отношения с клиентами из США, Канады, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Германия, Чешская Республика, Исландия, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, индия, Пакистан, Кения, и так далее.

Философия нашей компании является следующим образом:
"Качество, ориентированной на клиента, международный рынок с приводом от"-это всегда Vesteon является главным приоритетом. Vesteon стремится к тому, чтобы быть самым лучшим продуктом, самое лучшее обслуживание и самое лучшее цена, надежная Автоматическая продукция поставщиков во всем мире.

Торговые возможности Посмотреть подробнее >

Главные рынки Общий доход (%)
Западная Европа 19.24%
Африка 13.49%
Океания 13.34%
Северная Европа 6.11%
Северная Америка 5.83%
Юго-Восточная Азия 5.78%
Южная Америка 5.66%
Ближний Восток 5.46%
Восточная Азия 5.11%
Центральная Америка 5.04%
Восточная Европа 5.02%
Южная Европа 5.01%
Южная Азия 4.91%
Процент экспорта: 71% - 80%
Число сотрудников в торговом отделе: 11-20 People
Написать электронное письмо этому поставщику

Alibaba.com

Verified Supplier | Shandong Vesteon Aut...

A&V Check

All legal business licenses and contact persons of these supplier are verifiedby Alibaba.com as well as a third-party verification service provider.

About Verifications Services
Authenticated and Audited.
Business Type: Manufacturer
Location: Shandong, China (Mainland)
Year Established: 2009
Registration No.: 370281230009254
Main Markets:

Western Europe,Eastern Asia,Mid East,Oceania,Africa

Details

Company Video & Pictures

Company Description

Shandong Vesteon Automotive Parts (Group) Co., Ltd consists of three manufacturing mills, which is totally over 100,000 square meters, with more than 1,000 staff. Vesteon originally stemmed from Continental Tyre (Qingdao) Co., Ltd, which was found in April 1998, mainly makes auto tires for a variety of automobiles. In 2000, Vesteon Alloy Wheel Co., Ltd was established as a joint venture, which mainly makes alloy wheels and related aluminum products. Sailing Storage Battery Co., Ltd was set up In 2003 to serve a variety of au...

Shandong Vesteon Automotive Parts (Group) Co., Ltd consists of three manufacturing mills, which is totally over 100,000 square meters, with more than 1,000 staff. Vesteon originally stemmed from Continental Tyre (Qingdao) Co., Ltd, which was found in April 1998, mainly makes auto tires for a variety of automobiles. In 2000, Vesteon Alloy Wheel Co., Ltd was established as a joint venture, which mainly makes alloy wheels and related aluminum products. Sailing Storage Battery Co., Ltd was set up In 2003 to serve a variety of automobiles and electric cars. For the sake of improving the company's competition and enhancing it's public profile, we newly incorporated these three mills into Vesteon Automotive Parts (Group) Co., Ltd. in early 2009.

Vesteon manufacturing mills are fit out with advanced equipment, high quality staff and managing elites, which are also qualified with the international management system of ISO9001. Vesteon's business is growing fast, so far we have business relationships with clients from the United Stated, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, the Czech Republic, Iceland, the United Arab Emirates, India, Pakistan, Kenya, and so forth.

Our company philosophy is as follows:
"Quality oriented, customer focused, international market driven" is always Vesteon's top priority. Vesteon is striving to be the best product, the best service, and the best price, reliable auto products suppliers in the world.

Read more
Email to this supplier

Communicate with Supplier

Mr. Zujun Sun
What can I do for you?
Minisite Survey

Source on Alibaba.com

Over 2 Million Suppliers Easily Access Verified Suppliers Safe and Simple Trade Solutions Learn more